Look who’s playing on Pintrest

For a long time now, I’ve been saving random images in files for character/art references. Would you believe that it just now occurred to me to start a Pintrest board and share them? Yeeeah, I’m super quick on the draw. :/

I still have a couple of images I’m having a hard time tracking down the original source for, and some are one offs where the model/actor looks NOTHING LIKE my character except in that one shot, but I promise it will growing. Especially as I keep doing more and more art for Asylum. I’m a pretty decent sketch artist, but my faces always all look the same if I don’t use a reference. So, share in my reference hoard, dear readers. 🙂

Leave a Reply

