Ready to get out there

Finally recovering from the October-Christmas madness. Ah, baking. With work settled down but the weather still icky, I’m turning back to the Internet and all projects I told myself I’d tackle in the new year. One of those projects is promoting Asylum.

This is new ground for me. I know where I go for Internet recipes, for Web comics, for junk videos about cartoon theories, but I have no resources for Web lit. I know fanfic.net, and that’s about it (is it even called that anymore?). Of course, I have some research ahead of me, but I want to hear from all of you, too! Where do you go to read web-lit? Where do you promote your own works?

I’ll keep you posted as this leg of the adventure continues, because as always, this is my grand Experiment to share with you all. Happy Writing!

Leave a Reply

