Teaser Tuesday 11/22

But no. Her eyes shined out in the dim light as she turned her gaze on him, and spoke into the stillness. It was barely a whisper, but the emotion of it hit him in the gut like a blow, and he swallowed hard to recover from the pain and fear and desperation of her nightmare.

“Was it you then, who brought such fire to my dreams?”

Aaand we’re back! Between Election Nonsense, Work Nonsense and Family Drama, November has been a beast. But I’m back on my feet, and just in time for a Teaser Tuesday! Yup, I finally admitted to myself that I just can’t do One Liners. But I hope you enjoy your teaser anyways, then mosey on over to Asylum for more goodies.

Leave a Reply

