Sketches: Your Face! (Zig)

Here’s a treat for you Zig fans!

Zig is hands down my favorite character to draw. I can’t say what it is about him, but he’s my go to doodle. I’m really happy with how this one turned out. Never get it quite right, but this is close. 🙂

Zig yet again

 

One thought on “Sketches: Your Face! (Zig)

  1. What a special treat! Yum! I love all the piercings and I love the shape of his ears; they almost look elfin. 🙂

    I can’t decide if the necklace is made of metal or something like colored beads. I can see Zig wearing both.

    Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

