If we were having coffee: Mar 1

If we were having coffee, I’d probably drive you crazy, staring off into the distance and smiling like an idiot. It’s been a good weekend for me. I’ve made some new friends, and I’m still pretty high on the “yay, new friends!” It’s distracting, but fun, and everyone needs a little fun every now and again.

There has been some writing, but most of it is of the NSFW variety, so you’ll just have to use your imaginations. Dark Elves, if you want to be on the same page. I’ll get back to Asylum shortly, but this has been a fun break.

That’s been my go-to this week, to recover from Snowmageddon. I’ve been having glorious, unrepentant fun. I’m probably a little disgusting to be around right now. You know, one of those people that’s so happy, it’s painful? Yeah, sorry, not sorry πŸ˜›

But have another cup of coffee. If you get buzzed enough, maybe the chattering of your teeth will drown me out.

6 thoughts on “If we were having coffee: Mar 1

  1. NSFW variety writing is always fun! Plus, I think that working on something else almost frees your brain and then you can see different ways or new ways to write on your current WIP. It’s good to give the brain breaks now and again. (I’ve been thinking of new ways to annoy the Mistress. More questions may be posted soon. :-p )

    I’m glad that you are so happy. I never think that happy people are annoying. I have this pin that says, “Pathologically Perky” because I always try to look on the bright side. You be happy and the world will be happy with you. πŸ™‚ Making new friends is always fun and I’m glad that you are making them. You deserve happiness.

    *hugs*

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

