To all my favorite bloggers

You know who you are (I hope). The ones I used to comment on at least every once in a while, if not once a week.

I miss you.

The move has been brutal, but I think it’s almost over now. With any luck, I’ll be back in the blogosphere pronto, and playing mad catch up. I can’t wait to see what you’ve all been up to while I’ve been shuffling boxes. πŸ˜›

I know it’s not always obvious when someone is on a hiatus, with the lovely invention of scheduling posts, but I promise, I haven’t been deliberately ignoring you. Just busy and tired as hell.

But I’ll be dropping by again reeeeeal soon! πŸ™‚

-R

3 thoughts on “To all my favorite bloggers

  1. Eh, all those blog posts (eagerly awaiting your commentary!) will be there when you get to them πŸ™‚ Rest… especially after moving… is an important thing (I do not just say this because of my own unpacking adventures today, I swear!)

    Like

Leave a Reply

