Tumblr Highlights: August

August has come to a close, but don’t be sad. Here’s a last hurrah, with my Tumblr highlights from August.

This photo set just plain inspires me. To do what, I’m not sure, but I love it so.

Some really sweet tats made it to the blog this month, including this lovely that just screamed a Zig/Tripp collab to me.

The Dances of Asylum tag had some stunning additions this month as well, including this amazing feat, this perfect synchronization, and this lovely, lovey gif .

I’ve also started the LENAANDJONFOREVA tag, because I think they just might be my favorite pairing in the whole of Asylum/Havenverse. 🙂

And though this is not my cat, and not my coin belt, it could be, so I thought I’d share.

Leave a Reply

