Zero to Hero: Day 23, take two

Third time is a charm. I had much better luck finding meaningful things to say as I read over the DP Challenge entries I picked out (And I had A LOT entries to choose from. That was nice.)

I’m a Writer, Yes I Am did a fun post about arguing with herself.

The Equiatic Bind did a classic list, but I really loved it anyway. It conveyed a sense of the person, a sense that we could be friends, perhaps, and it’s ever so slightly cheeky, which is awesome.

I read several other posts, including an inspiring one about job lists, and one about teacher promises that cracked me up. And an absolute gem about how to write a blog post (just 26 easy steps!).

I think next time I’m feeling adventurous, I’ll skip the tag searching and just read some DP challenges. 😀

2 thoughts on “Zero to Hero: Day 23, take two

Leave a Reply

