Weekly Writing Goals: May, week 3

Holy crap! It’s Writing Goal day! How did I almost forget that? You guys almost got to see my “motivational” post. 😛

…I’d actually been toying with revealing that anyways, because it’s kinda fun. And I’d really thought I would have slipped up by now and forgotten to do this post. We’ll see.

This week has been …a blur. The editing I have done, I’ve been very happy with, but I don’t think I’ve done too terribly much of it. Between starting up the social media, the release of Bloodwitch, and having all the spoils from Fiber Fest, I’ve been pretty distracted from my writing lately.

But Rain’s story is about a 1/3 of the way done, and Cait’s making great progress on the new opening for Asylum, and I feel good about everything in general. Things are really shaping up, I think. 🙂

Leave a Reply

