Zero to Hero: Day 15, behind the scenes

Today’s assignment is one you’d never know I’d done if I didn’t tell you about it. I played around with fonts and colors and themes oh my!

I played around with Twenty Ten again – honestly, I’ll probably make the switch to it some time this summer. …Or maybe leave Raevenly Writes in the Zoren I fell in love with and play with Twenty Ten for Asylum’s page. I actually quite like that idea. But anyways.

I really didn’t fall in love with any font changes I did in Zoren – I hate to say it, but Zoren out of the box is pretty much perfect in my mind for what I think of when I picture Raevenly Writes. But I did find quite a few combos I liked in Twenty Ten, including a soft green and blue color pallete and some font combos I thought were just lovely.

I – might- be sold on getting an upgrade for the ability to change the header size alone. That’s the only thing that really bugs me about plain unadorned Zoren.

I may or may not play around with it more as I go, so watch me for the changes and if anything speaks to you, good or bad, let me know. πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Zero to Hero: Day 15, behind the scenes

Leave a Reply

