Dark copy

 

I’ve been having a lot of trouble getting back into my NaNo after all the distractions from Jean. My cabin mates recommended I try some distraction free writing tools, so after a quick google search I found this blog post. I decided to give Darkcopy.com a try, mostly because it made the goth kid in me kinda nostalgic for Neo.

20140414-193924.jpg

 

Unfortunately, it put me in too much of a sci-fi mood to be useful for Rain’s story, but it did remind me of an old space/robot thing I had going once, so we’ll see if anything comes of that.

 

Leave a Reply

