Dancing shoes

Going belly dancing this morning for the first time in Months. Seth is stirring from a long, long nap and wondering if we’re going to be getting back to asylum again.

Which, of course, got me wondering- have I been having so much trouble with Seth because I haven’t been dancing?

Asylum ground to halt this winter, and I thought it was because real life got in my way. I didn’t have time for anything but work. No dancing, no writing, just snow and pizza.

But things have relaxed around here, and stories have been coming out of the woodwork. But this is the first Seth has really stirred.

So I wonder- how much of my day to day really affects them? I’m not sure where I’m going with this, but I expect to see Asylum pick back up with me dancing again. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

