Camp update

I seem to have gotten lost on a hike at camp.

I’m giving in to writing partner’s enthusiasm for the harlequin story, which is very world building intensive on my part. I’ve written 2-3k of descriptions and character iterations for her comment on, and haven’t touched my NaNo since Word Dump Wednesday.

Hopefully, we’ll get to some of the scenes that only she can write fairly quickly, so that I can get back to Rain’s story.

If I have to, I’ll pull a late night writing marathon at the end of this month, but so help me, I will finish Rain’s story this time around!

Leave a Reply

