Wasted morning

… I just spent the whole morning scheduling blog posts.

I had a whole glorious hour to work on my NaNo, and I wasted it blogging. Well, not wasted, exactly. I’m really enjoying having so much to say lately, and I hope you are too. But seriously, I am never going to finish Rain’s story. Two NaNo events, and I’m still not done? This is getting ridiculous!

Whelp, time for work. Maybe, maybe I can pretend to be a good writer and actually work on my novels at some point today.

…maybe I didn’t really need to chug that coffee this morning. Too much coffee, too fast. Eep.

LOOK OUT WORLD, I’M CAFFEINATED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2 thoughts on “Wasted morning

  1. Pingback: Another “wasted” morning | Raevenly Writes

Leave a Reply

