Your 9th for March

It’s Doctor Days again! Welcome back, number 9!

Alright, whatever's distracting you, hand it to me - NOW GO WRITE!

Alright, whatever’s distracting you, hand it to me – NOW GO WRITE!

One thought on “Your 9th for March

  1. This was the one season of the show that I watched. It was silly and weird and I liked it, but I didn’t dive in enough to follow along when they changed Doctors on me.

    P.S. This actor was the invisible man on Heroes at the time when I tried getting into Who, so I got pretty attached to him and was very disappointed by the brevity of his tenure.

    Like

Leave a Reply

