My first AC submission

My first published content, woo! For those of you that know how AC works, I get paid by the view. If you care to, have a look. 🙂 I’m not particularly proud of it, but considering the sort of thing they’ve been putting on my assignment desk, I’ll take what I can get.

I decided to sign up for AC (now known as Yahoo Voices? Whatever) because it’s better than doing nothing. I have the opportunity this month to really change my life around and make more time for my writing. I want to seize this chance while I can, and potentially making some money off my writing feels like a good start.

One thought on “My first AC submission

  1. Pingback: Holy Crap! PAID for an article! | Raevenly Writes

Leave a Reply

