Apparently, I am a time traveler!

I had meant to post a picture of Seth on the same day I posted “Have you seen my serpent?”. I did not get it done. I posted it today, but had it set to have been published on the day I’d originally meant to do it. So, if you missed it, it’s back there, somewhere.

I AM A TIME LORD.

On a more serious note, I’m pretty in love with the new scheduling idea. I think it will work much better than what I’d been doing before. 🙂

…*suddenly hopes that said post has already made it through the queue* Hooray for time travel!

This is my brain sometimes.

This is my brain sometimes.

Leave a Reply

