The Experiment: Photos

The recent silliness did make me explore an aspect I probably wouldn’t have touched otherwise, given that this is a writing blog.

Adding photos in word press was stupid easy though.

I liked the drag and drop and how easy it is to add captions, but its a little harder to format your pictures in relation to themselves and the text, at least compared to blogger. Then again, this is Word Press, not Gratuitous-David-Tennant Press. However, since I find him so inspiring, here’s some motivational 10th Doctor for you.

"Being productive are we?"

“Being productive are we?”

"Gotten any writing done for me, hmmm?"

“Gotten any writing done for me, hmmm?”

go write

“Go write.”

Happy Writing!

-R

Leave a Reply

